NJQ & Associates Offices

Our Offices

Jordan

NJQ & Associates – Amman (Head Office)

Postal Address:
NJQ & Associates
P.O. Box 142025
Amman 11814 – Jordan
Address for Courier:
No. 258 King Abdallah II Street
8th Circle
Amman – Jordan

Tel: +962 (0) 6 5865 731
Tel: +962 (0) 6 5865 977
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736


Algeria

NJQ & Associates – Algiers
8 Rue Hamani Arezki
Algiers 16004 – Algeria
Tel: +962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: algeria@qumsieh.com

Bahrain

NJQ & Associates – Manama
P.O. Box 75006
Manama – Bahrain
Tel: +962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: bahrain@qumsieh.com

Canada

NJQ & Associates – Toronto
Suite 22
225 The East Mall
Toronto, ON M9B 0A9 – Canada
Tel: +1 647 494 5515
Fax: +1 647 494 5516
Email: canada@qumsieh.com

China

NJQ & Associates – Shanghai
Room 1809, Paris Fashion, No. 500
South Xiangyang Road
Shanghai 200031 – China
Tel: +86 21 64670080
Fax: +86 21 54659867
Email: china@qumsieh.com

Djibouti

NJQ & Associates – Djibouti
Saline Ouest Bâtiment
Al Neima 4ème étage Salle 7
P.O. Box 4512
Djibouti 98230 – Djibouti
Tel: +253 21 34 11 40
Email: djibouti@qumsieh.com

Egypt

NJQ & Associates – Cairo
253 Remsis Street
Office Number 21, Ghamra
P.O. Box 32
Cairo 11674 – Egypt
Tel: +20 2 2467 1113
Fax: +20 2 2467 1113
Mobile: +201 113 364 633
Email: egypt@qumsieh.com

Libya

NJQ & Associates – Tripoli
P.O. Box 80973
Tripoli – Libya
Tel:+962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: libya@qumsieh.com

Morocco

NJQ & Associates – Salé
Cité Al Manar, Block 6
Imm 15, Appartment 3
Hay Al Salam
P.O. Box 1766
Salé – Morocco
Tel:+962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: morocco@qumsieh.com

Oman

NJQ & Associates – Muscat
P.O. Box 502
Muscat – Oman
Tel:+962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: oman@qumsieh.com

Qatar

NJQ & Associates – Doha
P.O. Box 1858
Doha – Qatar
Tel:+974 443 537 79
Fax: +974 445 544 58
Email: qatar@qumsieh.com

Saudi Arabia

NJQ & Associates – Riyadh
P.O.Box 27327
Riyadh 11417
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: saudi-arabia@qumsieh.com

Sudan

NJQ & Associates – Khartoum
P.O.Box 13282
Khartoum 11111 – Sudan
Tel: +962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: sudan@qumsieh.com

Tunisia

NJQ & Associates – Tunis
62 Avenue de France, 3 etage B-3
Ben Arous
Tunis – Tunisia
Tel: +962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: tunisia@qumsieh.com

United Arab Emirates

NJQ & Associates – Dubai
Burj Khalifa Community
Office No 2205 The Prism Tower
P.O. Box 112698
Dubai – U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 3624 844
Fax: +971 4 3624 840
Email: uae@qumsieh.com

West Bank

NJQ & Associates – Beit Sahour
P.O. Box 182
Beit Sahour – West Bank
Tel:+962 (0) 6 5865 731
Fax: +962 (0) 6 5865 736
Email: west-bank@qumsieh.com