NJQ & Associates Offices

Our Offices

Jordan

NJQ & Associates – Amman, Jordan (Head Office)

NJQ & Associates
258 King Abdallah II Street
8th Circle
P.O. Box 142025
Amman 11814 – Jordan

Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Tel: +962 6 582 6400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401

Algeria

NJQ & Associates – Algiers
8 Rue Hamani Arezki
Algiers 16004 – Algeria
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: algeria@qumsieh.com

Bahrain

NJQ & Associates – Manama
Road No 412, Building B540
Block 704, Flat 110, Salmabad
P.O. Box 75006
Manama 301 – Bahrain
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: bahrain@qumsieh.com

Canada

NJQ & Associates – Toronto
Suite 22
225 The East Mall
Toronto, ON
M9B 0A9 – Canada
Tel: +1 647 494 5515
Fax: +1 647 494 5516
Email: canada@qumsieh.com

China

NJQ & Associates – Shanghai
Room 1809, Paris Fashion, No. 500
South Xiangyang Road
Shanghai 200031 – China
Tel: +86 21 64670080
Fax: +86 21 54659867
Email: china@qumsieh.com

Djibouti

NJQ & Associates – Djibouti
Saline Ouest Bâtiment
Al Neima 4ème étage Salle 7
P.O. Box 4512
Djibouti 98230 – Djibouti
Tel: +253 21 34 11 40
Fax: +253 21 34 11 40
Email: djibouti@qumsieh.com

Egypt

NJQ & Associates – Cairo
253 Remsis Street
Office Number 21, Ghamra
P.O. Box 32
Cairo 11674 – Egypt
Tel: +20 2 2467 1113
Fax: +20 2 2467 1113
Mobile: +201 113 364 633
Email: egypt@qumsieh.com

Ethiopia

NJQ & Associates – Addis Ababa
Nifas Silk Lafto Sub city Woreda 09
Bole Medhanialm Street
P.O. Box 280/1065
Addis Ababa – Ethiopia
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: ethiopia@qumsieh.com

Iraq

NJQ & Associates – Baghdad
House No. 34, Zukak 1
Mahalah 909, Karradah
Baghdad – Iraq
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: iraq@qumsieh.com

Kuwait

NJQ & Associates – Kuwait City
P.O. Box 26154
Safat 13122
Kuwait City – Kuwait
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: kuwait@qumsieh.com

Lebanon

NJQ & Associates – Beirut
Afif El Tibeh Street
New Road
Ismaeel Building 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 11-4172
Beirut – Lebanon
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: morocco@qumsieh.com

Libya

NJQ & Associates – Tripoli
P.O. Box 80973
Tripoli – Libya
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: libya@qumsieh.com

Morocco

NJQ & Associates – Salé
Cité Al Manar, Block 6
Imm 15, Appartment 3
Hay Al Salam
P.O. Box 1766
Salé – Morocco
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: morocco@qumsieh.com

Oman

NJQ & Associates – Muscat
State of Bawshar
Al Khuwair
P.O. Box 592
Muscat 115 – Oman
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: oman@qumsieh.com

Palestine (State of)

NJQ & Associates – Bayt Sahur
P.O. Box 182
Bayt Sahur – West Bank
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: palestine@qumsieh.com

Qatar

NJQ & Associates – Doha
Khalifa AlShmalieh City
AlQaieh Street, No. 32
P.O. Box 1858
Doha – Qatar
Tel: +974 443 537 79
Fax: +974 445 544 58
Email: qatar@qumsieh.com

Saudi Arabia

NJQ & Associates – Riyadh
Alakaria Alola Alolya
4th floor, Office No. 412 A
Riyadh – Saudi Arabia
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: saudi-arabia@qumsieh.com

Somalia

NJQ & Associates – Mogadishu
P.O. Box 13306
Mogadishu – Somalia
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: somalia@qumsieh.com

South Sudan

NJQ & Associates – Juba
Yai Station Street
Behind Marx Studio
Juba – South Sudan
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: south-sudan@qumsieh.com

Sudan

NJQ & Associates – Khartoum
P.O.Box 13282
Khartoum 11111 – Sudan
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: sudan@qumsieh.com

Syria

NJQ & Associates – Damascus
Maisat Square

P.O.Box 379
Damascus – Syria
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: syria@qumsieh.com

Tunisia

NJQ & Associates – Tunis
62 Avenue de France, 3 etage B-3
Ben Arous
Tunis – Tunisia
Tel: +962 6 582 3400
Fax: +962 6 582 3401
Email: tunisia@qumsieh.com

United Arab Emirates

NJQ & Associates – Dubai
B2B Tower, Office 1201
Al Abraj Street
P.O. Box 112698
Dubai – United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 3624 844
Fax: +971 4 3624 840
Email: uae@qumsieh.com

Yemen

NJQ & Associates – Sana’a
Hadda Street
Villa No. 15
P.O. Box 13306
Sana’a – Yemen
Tel: +971 4 3624 844
Fax: +971 4 3624 840
Email: uae@qumsieh.com